notaneasylay6 45 / F
"looking for single, local, taller than 5'10 saturday nights only."
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2012

To view all of
notaneasylay6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notaneasylay6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,587 New photos this week!
  • 80,130,650 Active Members!*
 
Status
notaneasylay6 45/F
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
single only... looking for taller than 5'10 around my age and local. no tire kickers please. must like bbw
Introduction
pay attention.

Have only Saturday nights free with no exceptions. also no condom.. no sex. no exceptions there either.
looking for a guy who also is single and free for those times to meet, hang out, have great sex. a FWB. Not on here to have endless chats about it, been there done that. Looking for actual sex with an man, and only a man. Im a bbw, so if your not into that.. then move on. not here for bullshit. if your the type who needs a pic first.. then i'm not for you.


My Ideal Person must be single, between 35 and 55 preferable.

must love sex, like having fun. humor is a must...

if your too shy to meet, or just want to talk and talk and talk about sex, or can't get free Saturday nights, then move on.

not into couples, not into woman, not into men who are not single.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of notaneasylay6's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: