chaoswhenicum 35 / F
"Read my profile before you message me!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
chaoswhenicum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chaoswhenicum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,829 New photos this week!
  • 77,872,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daisybelle1980
Louisiana, United States
athleticvoar
Utah, United States
Michael365247G
Texas, United States
j_bomb_79
Florida, United States
bigrell10
Illinois, United States
Gator1773
Florida, United States
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
Hotfunop05
Florida, United States
Horny4Unowalrigh
Florida, United States
 
Status
chaoswhenicum 35/F
Orlando, Florida
Getting my car fixed so I am able to head out of town on my time off...
Introduction
First of all, I am very real.... I have been verified and have spent multiple hours filling out my profile so that people are able to get a sense of who I am. DO NOT SEND ME YOUR PHONE NUMBER, EMAIL, OTHER FORM OF COMMUNICATION! I will not communicate with people via text, email, or other means. I will let you know when I want it! If you don't want to let me get to know you a bit on here, I don't have time for you.
If you dont like my profile you dont have to message me and tell me off, i dont care, move on...
I am a one of a kind, and very complex. I am very guarded, only few will get to know me, in depth. I do not trust many people, it will take alot for me to trust anyone. In terms of being satisfied, I will be selfish. If you can't keep my attention then you are not giving me enough attention. I take a relationship more seriously than sex, if that is what you are interested in, be careful with your approach. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN A SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP WITH ANYONE OUTSIDE THE AGES OF 24 and 44! If you send me messages and clearly have not read my profile, i will be 100% rude in rejecting you. If you do get the chance to know me, take precaution with me. I am very direct and HOLD NOTHING back. If you have to think twice about if you could handle me, you cant handle me, and I'll need more of a man than you can be.

My Ideal Person I would like a person that understands I am busy and can be spur of the moment.
As for an ideal partner, I want someone who is self-sufficient, like I am. Someone with career goals, and is driven. I want someone who is funny, and sweet when it comes to detail. I need someone who is strong and also have a thick skin. My ideal man would be able to go out and have fun without getting wasted, but also able to sit at home and watch movies, or do game nights with friends.

Update: Many guys are commenting to me about one guy in my videos I do not use protection with... I have an arrangement with him. I use protection with everyone else I meet up with. If you will not wrap it, I will not play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Depeche Mode, The Talking
Heads, KMFDM, Bjork, many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasnt fantasized about Johnny Depp (straight men/lesbians
included!)? Everything about him is a turn-on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chaoswhenicum's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 22, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: